Share
Read the latest news from Veridian Software.
Having trouble seeing this email? View this email in your browser
September 2020 - what's in this newsletter?
Webinar invite: How to build a digital newspaper collection
Hello friend of Veridian,

We're holding our first webinar in November!
Join us for our webinar
Newspaper digitization projects have unique characteristics and are often more complex than other types of digital collections.

Join us as we step through the process of a Veridian newspaper digitization project. From planning and scanning to building a customized presentation platform - we'll share expert tips that make digital newspaper collections easy.

You'll come away with a clear understanding of the key stages involved in the creation of a great digital collection.

We've designed this webinar for:
Those planning a newspaper digitization project who would like to build their understanding of the main steps and processes.


Date:
Tuesday 17 November - 2PM EST (GMT-5)
Tuesday 17 November - 11AM PST (GMT-8)
Tuesday 17 November - 12 noon MST (GMT-7)
Tuesday 17 November - 1PM CST (GMT-6)
Wednesday 18 November - 8AM NZDT (GMT+13)

Speakers:
  • Stefan Boddie - Managing Director and creator of Veridian Software
  • Kuan-Yu (Jeffrey) Ke - Veridian Project Lead and Sales Engineer
  • Miriam Shaw - Veridian Marketing Manager
Until next month, best wishes from the Veridian team
Stefan, Michael, Jeffrey, Andrew, Richard, Pei, Shane, Miriam, Ryan and Wayne.


 
 
 
DL Consulting Ltd., Waikato Innovation Park, 9 Melody Ln, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand
Click here to forward this email to a friend                                                                                                           Unsubscribe


Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign